Admin

Office Staff

Monica Banks
School Secretary
832-249-4915
mbanks1@kleinisd.net

Lisa Benfer
Secretary

832-249-4916
lbenfer@kleinisd.net

Briana Creggett
Workroom

832-249-4879
bcreggett1@kleinisd.net

Samantha Daley
Front Office

832-249-4934
sdaley1@kleinisd.net

Star Garza
Receptionist

832-249-4926
sgarza2@kleinisd.net

Barbara Neal
Secretary
832-249-4925
bneal@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.