Admin

Administration

Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Turner
Associate Principal (C&I)

832-249-4910
kturner@kleinisd.net

Tyam Richard
Assistant Principal (Academic RTI)

832-249-4931
trichard1@kleinisd.net

Chrystal Payne
Assistant Principal (Behavior)
832-249-4920
cpayne2@kleinisd.net

John Busch
Assistant Principal (8th Grade)

832-249-4911
jbuschiii1@kleinisd.net

Angelica Casanova
Assistant Principal (7th Grade)

832-249-4914
acasanova1@kleinisd.net

Casey Wheaton
Assistant Principal (6th Grade)

832-249-4913
cwheaton1@kleinisd.net


Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.