Admin

Administration

Admin -Woods  Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
 Admin-Baker Ashley Baker
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction
832-249-4910
abaker1@kleinisd.net
 Admin Void Tyrone Void
Dean of Administration & Operations
832-249-4931
tvoid11@kleinisd.net
 Admin-Gordon Carma Gordon
Assistant Principal-Math & Science
832-249-4907
cgordon1@kleinisd.net
 Admin -Wheaton Casey Wheaton-ELA & Social Studies
Assistant Principal
832-249-4913
cwheaton1@kleinisd.net
Payne Chrystal Payne
8th grade Assistant Principal 
832-249-4920
cpayne2@kleinisd.net
 Admin-Casanova  Angelica Casanova
7th grade Assistant Principal 

832-249-4914
acasanova1@kleinisd.net
 Admin-Zamora  Ally Zamora
6th grade Assistant Principal 

832-249-4911
azamora1@kleinisd.net




Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.