Administration

Principal

Trevor Woolley
Principal

832-249-4912
twoolley1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Jason Bond
Assistant Principal

832-249-4900
jbond1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Angelica Casanova
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4914
acasanova1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Carma Gordon
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4910
cgordon1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Sharri McGlauthing
Assistant Principal

832-484-7313
smcglauthing1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Chrystal Payne
Assistant Principal
832-249-4920
cpayne2@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Tyrone Void
Assistant Principal

832-249-4931
tvoid1@kleinisd.net

Assistant Principal

Ally Zamora
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4913
azamora1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.