Admin

Instructional Specialists

Kiara Lawton-Tarver
ELA Specialist
832-249-5004
ktarver-lawton1@kleinisd.net

Tierny Garner
Science Specialist
832-249-5004
tgarner2@kleinisd.net

Theresa Gillaspie
Digital Learning Specialist
832-249-5004
Twitter Feed
tgillaspie1@kleinisd.net

Denetria (Shae) Phlegm
English Learner Specialist
832-249-5004
dphlegm1@kleinisd.net

Lauren Thomas
Social Studies Specialist
832-249-5004
lthomas2@kleinisd.net

Jessica Catani Lehmann
Math Specialist
832-249-5004
jlehmann1@kleinisd.net

Jenni Smith

Literacy Specialist
832-249-5004
jsmith10@kleinisd.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.