Admin

Administration

Admin Team

Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Turner
Associate Principal (C&I)

832-249-4910
kturner@kleinisd.net

Tyam Richard
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4931
trichard1@kleinisd.net

Chrystal Payne
Assistant Principal 
832-249-4920
cpayne2@kleinisd.net

Angelica Casanova
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4914
acasanova1@kleinisd.net

Casey Wheaton
Assistant Principal 

832-249-4913
cwheaton1@kleinisd.net


Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Charles Woods
Principal

832-249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net
Admin Team-Woods
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.