Admin

Coaches

Boys Coaches:  832-249-5040
Girls Coaches:  832-249-5041

Dezaraye Abrams
KI Athletic Coordinator
dabrams1@kleinisd.net

Sherita Anderson
sanderson1@kleinisd.net

Derrick Brew
dbrew1@kleinisd.net

Allison Chapman
achapman1@kleinisd.net

Ryon Degenhardt
jdegenhardt1@kleinisd.net

Chase Getz
PE/Health
cgetz1@kleinisd.net

James Glaspie
jglaspie1@kleinisd.net

Jean Hurt
jhurt1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.