Klein Intermediate School Principal
Mr. Charles Woods
(832)249-4912
cwoods1@kleinisd.net

Principal Secretary
Monica R. Banks
Klein Intermediate - School Secretary
mbanks1@kleinisd.net
(832) 249-4915
Klein Intermediate Associate and Assistant Principals
Janie Elmore,
Associate Principal
(832) 249-4913
JELMORE@kleinisd.net

John Busch,
Assistant Principal
(832) 249-4911
jbuschiii1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Turner,
Assistant Principal
(832) 249-4910
kturner@kleinisd.net

Danny Bonner,
Assistant Principal
(832) 249-4914
dbonner1@kleinisd.net

Chrystal Payne
Assistant Principal
(832) 249-4920
cpayne2@kleinisd.net


Barbara Neal - Secretary
(832) 249-4925

Lisa Benfer - Secretary
(832) 249-4916